Offered Listings

- Events

KUTLETS Socials Please join us for a KUTLETS evening of trading, meeting other members and eating. Bring items to trade and food for a pot luck shared supper. 6.45-9pm: third Wednesday of the month: at Kingston Environment Centre, 1 Kingston Road, New Malden KT3 3PE, Hope to see you there.

Arts & Crafts

Prints Original artworks and prints. Approximately 1 link = 1 GBP of normal exhibition price (80-500 links)

Children & Childcare

Child Care
Childminding I can offer child minding and baby sitting in North London. I have a current DBS.
Occasional babysitting Having two small children myself, I can offer some short-time babysitting during the week-ends, like one or two hours to allow you to do some shopping without your kids around your legs.

Computers: Setup/Assistance

Computer Instructions & Repairs I can fix most things.
Computer Support I can help with basic IT to MS Server, and set up basic websites, etc

Gardening & Yard Work

Help with gardening Hello, I enjoy gardening but I don't have a garden... I would be happy to help if you find your garden is just a bit too much work. I live in Hackney but I can travel if the distance is reasonable. Cheers! (- links)

Household: Building & Repairs

Almost All Building Trades undertaken - but not any involving heavy work
Help to redesign your home If you'd like to change your home - having a new colour scheme, re-arranging furniture, changing the use of rooms, but are not sure how, I can help you. (Hourly rate 20-25 links)

Items for Sale or Hire

Many household items for sale I'm having a big clearout and have many duplicate and triplicate things. Approximately 1 GBP (of, say eBay value) = 1 link (varies links)

Languages & Teaching

Books and music in French If you are interested in reading in French e.g. to improve your language level, or just for fun, we have a lot of books in French and I can offer advice on them. I can also lend some CDs of French singers.
German English (bilingual) I'm bilingual and can help you with German. I can't take on long translations or give tuition over a long period but am happy to help with shorter texts and with conversation. (Hourly rate 15-25 links)
Teaching English as a second language I am qualified at teaching English as a second language and can offer tuition to adults and children.
Tutoring to A Level standard Subjects offered: Maths, Physics and Philosophy

Personal: Advice & Counselling

Advice on wardrobe If you'd like to clear out your wardrobe, if you've changed weight, hair colour, age (who hasn't?) and some of your old clothes don't fit or suit you any more, I can advise you on what to clear out, what to alter or put aside, etc. (Hourly rate 20-25 links)
Self Improvement I am interested in helping people to improve their lives with the use of Interior Design, Image Consultancy, Life Coaching and Tarot Card Reading. (Neg links)

Personal: Health/Therapy/Care

Healing I work within these models depending on the clients = Reiki Masters, Shamanic, Sound and Divine Healing Energy. I work from my home at Tufnell Park. my website is www.elizabethrudwickhealing.com lists more information.

Sports & Recreation

Lending touristic guides about France We have a couple of maps and touristic guides about nice French places we used to visit, which we would be happy to lend to someone going there on holidays. I can offer advice about holidays in France as well.

Tuition/Learning

Database Support If you would like some tuition on how to use this system, at member or committee level, I can show you, together or over the phone. (10 links)
Economic Literacy - understanding Economics is my main topic of interest and I'm happy to share my knowledge in small group meetings.

Work for Londonwide LETS

Helping Members to Access their Account If you would like a one-to-one on accessing and updating your account, contact me. Perhaps we can arrange to meet up at a wifi cafe and invite others along.